We-Van Clermont-Ferrand branch

Auvergne volcanos by van!

At the heart of the Puy de Dôme and spitting distance away from the Auvergne Volcano Chain (at the motorway intersection of the A71/A75 Paris - Montpellier and A89 Bordeaux - Lyon), our Clermont Ferrand branch is the ideal departure point if you’re heading anywhere in France, or even Europe.

Specializing in short-term rental of 9-seater minibuses and camper vans, We-Van Clermont-Ferrand will be there for you, professionally and personally, every step of your journey.

We-Van Clermont-Ferrand branch

The Caravelle Volkswagen T5 is a 9-seater vehicle, ideal for comfortable group excursions; it has excellent load capacity and consumes fuel economically (alsocounted as a car, « voiture », on toll roads). All that remains for you to do is choose which use you put it to:

  • Sports: going away skiing/ mountain-biking with friends in the Massif du Sancy orthe Alpes? Drive to your destination/trail in the Chaines des Puys or the Pyrénées, or even travel together to follow your favourite rugby team!
  • Cultural: are you a band, looking for an economical alternative to renting a backline? The Caravelle’s modularity is doubtless the answer (the modular load volume is between 2.4m3 and 6m3).
  • Convivial: large family? Extended family? Group of friends? Are you a club?– Don’t even think about going in one, two or even three cars. The Caravelle simplifies your travel, makes it more economical and certainly more convivial!

The California Volkswagen T5, 4-seater campervan, worthy successor of the Combi, is the ideal travel Van for discovering, or even rediscovering, the Auvergne by getting off the beaten track (or not!). And if adventure tempts you, go farther and travel the lands beyond our borders. Nothing to worry about: our insurance covers all your travel throughout Europe!

If the California Volkswagen is the name of the holiday, this little four-wheeled ‘home’ allows you the freedom to travel wherever you will (festivals, sports events, weddings, etc.) without needing to worry about accommodation, plus, you get a front-row seat all the way!

What are you waiting for? Give it a go!

Agence We-Van de Clermont-Ferrand

L’Auvergne en van !

Au cœur du Puy de Dôme et à deux pas de la Chaînes des Volcans d’Auvergne (à la croisée des autoroutes A71/A75 Paris - Montpellier et A89 Bordeaux - Lyon), notre agence de Clermont Ferrand est le point de départ idéal vers les quatre coins de la France comme de l’Europe.

Spécialiste de la location courte durée de minibus 9 places et vans aménagé, We-Van Clermont-Ferrand vous accompagne dans tous vos projets de déplacements, tant professionnels que particuliers.

We-Van, agence de Clermont-Ferrand

La Caravelle Volkswagen T5 est un véhicule 9 places idéal pour vos déplacements en groupe alliant confort, grande capacité de chargement et économie d’utilisation (consommation de carburant maîtrisée, tarif « voiture » au péage). Il ne vous reste plus qu’à choisir l’utilité que vous allez lui donner :

  • Côté sportif : partez entre amis faire du ski / VTT dans le Massif du Sancy ou les Alpes, roulez vers votre randonnée / trail dans la Chaines des Puys ou les Pyrénées, ou encore voyagez ensemble pour suivre votre équipe de rugby préférée !
  • Côté culturel : groupe de musique, vous chercher une alternative économique à la location d’un backline ? La modularité du Caravelle est surement une réponse à votre besoin (volume de chargement modulable de 2.4 à 6 m3).
  • Côté convivial : grande famille, famille recomposée, groupe d’amis, associations, ne vous posez plus la question de partir à une, deux ou trois voitures… La Caravelle simplifiera vos déplacements en les rendant plus économiques, et surtout plus conviviaux !

Le California Volkswagen T5, campervan 4 places, digne héritier du Combi, est le fourgon aménagé idéal pour découvrir ou redécouvrir l’Auvergne en sortant des sentiers battus (ou pas !). Et si l’aventure vous tente, poussez plus loin vers des contrées reculées au-delà de nos frontières. Pas d’inquiétude : nos assurances et assistances couvrent vos déplacements sur toute l’Europe !

Si le California Volkswagen est placé sous le signe des vacances, cette petite « maison » sur quatre roues vous offre également la liberté de vous déplacer sur tous vos événements (festivals, événements sportifs, mariage, etc.) sans avoir à vous soucier de votre logement, tout en étant aux premières loges !

Venez tenter l’expérience.