We-Van Rennes branch

Visit Brittany by van!

Rennes Branch can be found a mere 30 minutes away from Rennes itself, en route to Saint-Malo and to the sea! Neighbouring the sumptuous city of Dinan, our agency offersa fleet of equipped vans and 9-seater minibuses.

On the road from Evran, between Ille-et-Vilaine and Côtes-D’armor, it’s the ideal departure point to discover the beautiful region of Brittany, behind the wheel of the CaliforniaConfortline VW T5. On the way, have breakfast with Mont Saint-Michel in the foreground, stroll along the Côte d'émeraude, picnicat Canacle port, visit Saint-Malo or Dinard and try a « coucher de soleil » (sunset) apperatif on the Côte de Granit Rose. After all that, recline, repose, relax, slumber in comfort next to the channel!Why not the next day take a ferry from Roscoff up to Ireland, Scotland or England and have a jolly look around?

We-Van Rennes branch

Aboard this furnished van, the worthyheirto the Volkswagen "combi" crown, your road trip might also take you towards Finistère – from the surfing beaches of la Torcheto theisle of Crozon – or towards the south of Brittany, from the Brittanique countryside to the fairways of Morbihan. History lovers can’t help but be tempted by the Carnacmenhirsor by the enchantedBrocéliande forest; and ramblers too will be drawn in by the Montsd’Arrée, the Armoricain massif. Everything is possible behind the wheel of the We-Van camper van!

The Rennes We-Van agency also offersthe 9-seater Volkswagen Caravelle for rental, its long frame making it ideal for business trips or large families / groups of friends. Make the most out of our easy options and discover the country!

Feel free to park the vehicle during your rental period: it’s free of charge and perfectly safe. Delivery of the vehicle can also be arranged (conditions apply, inquire within). Remember that for your comfort and safety, all rentals include multi-risk insurance and international assistance.

See you very soon at We-Van!

Agence We-Van de Rennes

Louez des rennes à Vannes… ou l’inverse !

Votre agence Rennaise vous accueille à 30 minutes de Rennes, sur la route de Saint-Malo et de la mer! Au voisinage de la somptueuse ville de Dinan, nous sommes heureux de vous proposer à la location notre flotte de vans aménagés et minibus 9 places.

Au départ d’Evran, entre Ille-et-Vilaine et Côtes-D’armor, partez à la découverte de notre belle région Bretagne en toute liberté grâce au California Confortline VW T5. Au programme, petit déjeuner avec vue sur le Mont Saint-Michel, ballade sur la Côte d'émeraude, pique-nique sur le port de Cancale, visite de Saint-Malo ou Dinard et apéritif « coucher de soleil » sur la Côte de Granit Rose, pour s’endormir enfin, bercé par les rumeurs de la Manche ! Et le lendemain, pourquoi pas songer sur un coup de tête à prendre un ferry depuis Roscoff vers l’Irlande, l’écosse ou l’Angleterre ?

We-Van, agence de Rennes

A bord de votre fourgon aménagé, digne descendant du fameux "combi" Volkswagen, votre road trip pourra aussi vous mener vers le Finistère - des plages de surf de la Torche à la presqu’île de Crozon - ou vers le sud Bretagne, du pays bigouden au golf du Morbihan. Les amateurs d’histoire se laisseront tenter par menhirs de Carnac ou la forêt enchantée de Brocéliande, ceux de randonnée par le massif armoricain des Monts d'Arrée : tout devient possible sur la route en camper van We-Van !

L'agence We-Van Rennes vous propose également à la location sa flotte de Caravelle Volkswagen 9 places, châssis long, idéals pour les professionnels, les familles nombreuses, et ami. Profitez de nos voies rapides gratuites pour découvrir le pays !

Notre agence vous offre la possibilité de laisser votre véhicule sur place gratuitement et en toute sécurité. Nous pouvons également vous proposer un service de livraison (sous conditions, nous consulter). Notez que pour votre tranquillité, toutes nos locations s'entendent assurance multirisque et assistance internationale comprises.

A très bientôt sur nos routes avec We-Van !