We-Van Toulouse branch

On the road from the « Pink City » !

We-Van Toulouse welcomes you from the gorgeous Ville Rose! Located near the aeronautical sector and the Toulouse-Blagnac airport, our minibus & camper van rental agency is easily reached via the metro, the tramway or the neighbouring ring roads.

From Toulouse, you can take one of our modern, supple 9-seater minibuses on your travels, be they professional or personal. The Caravelle T5 Volkswagen is the Van for the job! Widely regarded as the high range transport vehicle, it is comfortable, aesthetically pleasing, spacious, and economical. It also boasts a lengthy chassis, fitted with 9 seats, a 2.5m³ boot and the option to employ just 3 seats or all 9, depending on your needs.

We-Van Toulouse branch

We also offer the fully equipped, latest generation California T5 Volkswagen, in which you can explore the greatest areas of the Midi-Pyrénées and the entire south-west: from the Aubrac plateaus to the passes of the Pyrénées; from the Gascogne hillsides to the Cévennes summits; from the Basque country to Catalonia, from the Atlantic to the Mediterranean. Naturally, the quality and reliability of our camper vans will take you far beyond the gates of Spain or Portugal, and they will keep you secure and autonomous all the way. Worthy heir to the legendary VW combi legacy, this fully equipped 4-person camping car is the template for all furnished vans.

Before you set off from We-Van Toulouse, you should know that hiring these furnished vans and minibuses includes some exclusive services. Park free of charge and at your leisure in our car park throughout the duration of your rental, expect international assistance – completely included in your package – and anticipate being able to cross Europe’s borders without a hiccough. We also offer a complete list of accessories that will respond to all of your travel needs; from tinted windows to snow tyres, from towing attachments to rooftop boxes or bike racks.

Found at Purpan, next to the Centre Commercial Carrefour, next to the western bypass, next to Blagnac and to Colomiers, We-Van Toulouse is the best departure point for any journey you embark upon.

See you soon!

Agence We-Van de Toulouse

Ballades en van depuis la Ville Rose !

We-Van Toulouse vous ouvre les portes de la Ville Rose ! A proximité du secteur aéronautique et de l’aéroport de Toulouse-Blagnac, notre agence de location de minibus et camper vans est facilement accessible grâce au métro, tramway ou rocades voisines.

Depuis Toulouse vous pourrez ainsi partir à bord de nos minibus 9 places modernes pour vous rendre à vos manifestations professionnelles, associatives, familiales ou amicales en toute convivialité et dans le plus grand confort. Nous vous proposons à la location la Caravelle T5 Volkswagen, considérée comme le véhicule de transport de personnes haut de gamme par excellence. Confortable, esthétique, spacieux et économique, il offre avec son châssis long 2,5m3 de coffre en version 9 places et sa modularité lui permet de se transformer de 3 à 9 places pour s’adapter à tous les besoins.

We-Van, agence de Toulouse

Nous vous invitons également à louer nos vans aménagés California T5 Volkswagen dernière génération pour découvrir les plus beaux sites de Midi-Pyrénées et du Sud-Ouest, des plateaux de l’Aubrac aux cols des Pyrénées, des coteaux de Gascogne aux crêtes des Cévennes, du Pays Basque à la Catalogne, de l’Atlantique à la Méditerranée. Bien sûr, la qualité et la fiabilité de nos campervans vous emmèneront encore plus loin et vous ouvrent les portes de l’Espagne ou du Portugal en toute liberté et autonomie. Digne descendant du mythique combi Volkswagen, ce véritable petit camping-car pour 4 personnes est la référence du van aménagé.

Au départ de We-Van Toulouse, la location de vans aménagés et minibus s’accompagnent de services exclusifs comme la possibilité de garer son véhicule gratuitement sur notre parking pendant la durée de la location, ou encore une assistance internationale comprise dans tous nos tarifs pour vous permettre de traverser les frontières en toute sérénité. Nous vous proposons également une liste exhaustive d’accessoires qui répondront à toutes vos exigences, des vitres teintées aux pneus neige, en passant par des attelages, et autres porte-vélos.

A Purpan, à côté du Centre Commercial Carrefour, de la rocade ouest, de Blagnac et Colomiers, votre agence est le point de départ idéal pour tous vos road-trips.

A bientôt.