Join the biggest, the most staggering, stratospheric photographic contest of the Van world, and give a chance at winning a weekend with your favourite van!

 

Concours photo

The theme this year will be up to you. Indeed, concerned about your freedom of expression, we’d rather not enclose your subject in a terrible and despotic Art contest. So let your imagination and creativity run wild on the smoking roads of freedom... Polish your lens, sharpen and oil your triggers and strips to bring us the picture that will touch our hearts of We-Vanners!

Regulation

Article 1 :

This photo contest organized by We-Van Ltd is open only to customers We-Van (having already rented a van) and runs from the 1st April 2012 to 15th of October 2012. Is considered a competitor of the crew in a van rental (1 entry per van and rental).

Article 2 :

To participate, simply send email to contact@we-van.com maximum 4 photos, which the competitor is the author. Our jury for the competition will select only one of these photos. To be selectable, must be depicted in a / the van (s) belonging to We-Van LLC. Only one photo will win and its author will be rewarded by the price settled by We-Van.

Article 3 :

We-Van price is free of renting a van from the We-Van fleet for 2 full days (week or weekend) at the date chosen by the winner, subject to availability. This date must be between 15 October 2012 and June 30, 2013. The price shall in no case be exchanged against cash or another prize or against. The payee name cannot be exchanged.

Article 4 :

The counting of shipments and winner selection is made directly by the We-Team Van. Competitors will be ranked according to criteria of technical quality and artistic interest. The winner will be notified by phone or email between the 15th and 30th of October 2012.

Article 5 :

Participation in this competition implies full agreement of the competitors on the acceptance of these rules, without the possibility of a claim as to the results, or the return of their (s) photo (s). Moreover, they must ensure the written agreement of the people photographed when their picture can involve the right people on their image. Finally, simply to compete implies that We-Van Ltd has the right to dispose of the photographic material transmitted by competitors, including placing online at www.we-van.com.

Participez au plus grand, au plus qualitatif, au plus faramineux, au plus stratosphérique concours photo de Van du monde et...
Gagnez un week-end avec votre van préféré!

 

Concours photo

Cette année encore thématique libre. En effet, soucieux et serviteurs de votre liberté d’expression, nous ne désirons point enserrer votre Art dans un terrible carcan despotique. Laissez donc rouler votre imagination sur les routes fumantes de la créativité... Alors lustrez vos objectifs, affutez vos déclencheurs et huilez vos lanières pour nous rapporter La Photo qui saura toucher nos coeurs de We-Vaneurs.

RÈGLEMENT

Article 1 :

Ce concours photo organisé par We-Van SARL est ouvert aux seuls clients We-Van (ayant déjà loué un van) et aura lieu du 01 avril 2012 au 15 octobre 2012. Est considéré comme concurrent l'équipage d'un van lors d'une location (1 participation par van et par location).

Article 2 :

Pour participer, il vous suffit d'envoyer par courrier électronique à contact@we-van.com 4 photos maximum dont le concurrent est l'auteur. Une seule de ces photos sera retenue par notre jury pour participer au concours. Pour être sélectionnables, doivent figurer sur ces photos un/des van(s) appartenant à We-Van SARL. Seule une seule photo sera gagnante et son auteur récompensé par l'obtention du prix We-Van.

Article 3 :

Le prix We-Van est la gratuité de la location d'un van parmi la flotte We-Van pendant 2 jours complets (semaine ou week-end) à la date choisie par le gagnant, selon les disponibilités. Cette date devra être comprise entre le 15 octobre 2012 et le 30 juin 2013. Le prix ne pourra en aucun cas être échangé ni contre des espèces ni contre un autre prix. Le nom du bénéficiaire ne pourra être échangé.

Article 4 :

Le dépouillement des envois et la sélection du gagnant est directement effectué par l'équipe We-Van. Les concurrents seront classés selon des critères de qualité technique et d'intérêt artistique. Le gagnant sera avisé directement par téléphone ou courriel entre le 15 et le 30 octobre 2012.

Article 5 :

La participation à ce concours implique le plein accord des concurrents sur l'acceptation du présent règlement, sans possibilité de réclamation quant aux résultats, ni au retour de leur(s) photo(s). Par ailleurs, ils devront s'assurer de l'accord écrit des personnes photographiées lorsque leur photo peut mettre en cause le droit des personnes sur leur image. Enfin, le simple fait de concourir implique que We-Van SARL ait le droit de disposer du matériel photographique transmis par les concurrents, notamment leur mise en ligne sur le site www.we-van.com.