Rent a minibus California Minivan T6

California Minivan T6 Volkswagen

With the 7-passenger version, the Volkswagen California Beach T6 has become more than just a high-end leisure vehicle. It's become an excellent professional option for the passenger transportation industry, similar to the Volkswagen Multivan T6.

The Beach 7-seat minibus' interior modularity puts it on par with leading mobility vehicles, especially with the ability to configure the passenger space into a lounge. It provides 4 independently-adjustable seats, one 3-seat bench, as well as a large trunk or a passenger lounge area. And, if it turns out only 5 people are going on the trip, a work table can easily take the 2 extra spots!

While renting a 7-seat California Beach will be especially useful for those in the passenger transport industry, it's also perfectly responsive to the needs of all professionals whose work depends on mobility. This includes photographers, production companies or musicians who will appreciate being able to work from their vehicle. With just a simple push, you can open the expandable roof to make room for a 2-person bed or space to stand up. And, like all vehicles in this class, the California Beach's height is below 2 m and therefore qualifies it for the light vehicle rate at tolls!

Technical features - new vehicles under 30 months

 

Download

Download the manufacturer's brochure

Louer un minibus California Minivan T6

California Minivan T6 Volkswagen

Dans sa version 7 places, le Volkswagen California Beach T6 quitte l'univers du véhicule de loisir haut de gamme pour devenir une vraie alternative professionnelle sur le segment du transport de personnes, et se rapproche en ce sens du Volkswagen Multivan T6.

En terme d'habitabilité, le minibus Beach 7 places propose une modularité digne des véhicules références de la mobilité, avec notamment la configuration en mode salon de l'espace voyageur. Il offre 4 places réglables indépendamment, une banquette 3 places, ainsi qu'un vrai volume dédié à la malle arrière ou à l'espace voyageur. Et si finalement vous n'êtes que 5 à partir, une table de travail peut facilement venir prendre la place des 2 sièges superflus !

Si la location d'un California Beach 7 places s'avère particulièrement pertinente sur le segment du transport de personne, elle l'est encore plus pour répondre aux besoins de tous les professionnels dont l'activité s'appuie sur la mobilité. Photographes, sociétés de production ou autres musiciens apprécieront pouvoir travailler depuis leur véhicule et d'une simple poussée pouvoir par exemple ouvrir le toit amovible pour dégager un lit 2 places ou espace où se tenir debout. Et évidemment, comme tous les véhicules de ce gabarit le California Beach passe sous la barre des 2m et bénéficie ainsi du tarif véhicule léger aux péages !

Caractéristiques techniques - véhicule neuf de moins de 30 mois

 

Téléchargement

Télécharger la brochure constructeur