Volkswagen Transporter A.

Volkswagen Transporter A.

Minibus 9 seats Automatic | PVAR

9 A 9 1

The Transporter automatic is a simple, effective nine-passenger minibus. Hiring a Volkswagen Transporter T6 automatic gives you an economic and practical mobility solution, ideal for travelling simply.

Volkswagen Transporter A. hire in detail

9 Automatic Radio / Media (cd-aux-usb-bt)1Similicuir 2.0 TDI 102PS AC 9 Diesel 4904*1904*1990 L*l*h (mm)

WeVan features

The Transporter T6 automatic has been Volkswagen's best-selling utility vehicle since it was “born” in 1947. Its Combi people transport version is an extremely flexible minibus that can seat up to nine passengers. The automatic VW Transporter is a streamlined, back-to-basics minivan that's characterised by its sturdiness, refinement and ease of use.

The automatic Volkswagen Transporter T6's configurable benches (request the day before departure), pelletised plastic floor and attachment rings make it perfect for groups that need lots of functionality, including musicians, sports associations and even large families! So if you're heading out with more gear than musicians, we can transform your nine-passenger minibus into a six-passenger automatic minibus with significant cargo space.
None of these characteristics keep the automatic VW Transporter T6 from being a comfortable, reliable vehicle over long distances thanks to modern technology focused on driving and safety. And it qualifies for the light vehicle fee class at tolls (height below 2m). The Volkswagen Transporter T6 is the We-Van fleet's entry-level solution for automatic nine-passenger minibus hire.

Other Minibuses

Discover other minibus models for hire that could also suit your needs

Mercedes Vito M.

Mercedes Vito M. Minibus 9 seats Manual | LVMR

9 M 9 1

See full details
Volkswagen Transporter M.

Volkswagen Transporter M. Minibus 9 seats Manual | PVMR

9 M 9 1

See full details
Mercedes Vito Luxe

Mercedes Vito Luxe Minibus 8/9 seats Automatic | WVAR

8/9 A 8 2

See full details

Volkswagen Transporter A.

Volkswagen Transporter A.

Minibus 9 places Automatique | PVAR

9 A 9 1

Le Transporter automatique est un minibus 9 places simple et efficace. La location du Transporter T6 Volkswagen automatique vous apporte une solution de mobilité économique et pratique, idéale pour voyager en toute simplicité.

La location du Volkswagen Transporter A. en détails

9 Automatique Radio / Média (cd-aux-usb-bt)1NonSimilicuir 2.0 TDI 102CH Climatisation 9 Diesel 4904*1904*1990 L*l*h (mm)

Spécifités selon WeVan

Le Transporter T6 automatique est Le best-seller des utilitaires Volkswagen depuis sa “naissance” en 1947. Sous sa version Combi de transport de personne, il est un minibus extrêmement polyvalent pouvant accueillir 9 passagers. Le Transporter VW automatique est un minivan épuré allant à l'essentiel et se démarquant par sa robustesse, sa sobriété et sa simplicité d'utilisation.

Grâce à ses banquettes modulables (sur demande la veille de votre départ), son sol en plastique pastillé ou encore ses anneaux de fixation, la location du Transporter T6 automatique Volkswagen est dédiée aux groupes les plus avides de fonctionnalité : des musiciens aux associations sportives, en passant par les familles les plus nombreuses ! Ainsi si vous partez avec plus de matos que de musiciens, nous transformons votre minibus 9 places automatique en minibus 6 places doté d'un backline significatif !
Toutes ces caractéristiques n'empêchent pas le Transporter T6 VW automatique d'être un véhicule confortable et fiable sur longue distance, grâce à des technologies moderne au service de la conduite et de la sécurité. Aux péages il profite de plus de la classe tarifaire « véhicules légers » (hauteur inférieure à 2m). La location du Transporter Volkswagen automatique T6 est la solution entrée de gamme de la flotte WeVan en terme de minibus 9 places automatique.

D'autres Minibus à découvrir

Découvrez d'autres modèles de minibus de location qui pourraient vous intéresser aussi

Volkswagen California Minivan A.

Volkswagen California Minivan A. Minibus 7 places Automatique | GVAR

7 A 5 1

Voir la fiche complète
Mercedes Classe V

Mercedes Classe V Minibus 8 places Automatique | PVGR

8 A 8 2

Voir la fiche complète
Mercedes Vito Luxe

Mercedes Vito Luxe Minibus 8/9 places Automatique | WVAR

8/9 A 8 2

Voir la fiche complète