Kontaktieren Sie uns, um ein Minibus
zu mieten oder Ihrer Agentur zu folgen

Anmietung Minibus
Bâle-Mulhouse

+33 3 52 80 00 90
basel@wevan.fr

Anmietung Minibus
Besançon

+33 9 67 24 74 20
besancon@wevan.fr

Anmietung Minibus
Biarritz

+33 6 04 05 67 80
biarritz@wevan.fr

Anmietung Minibus
Bordeaux

+33 6 67 68 62 86
bordeaux@wevan.fr

Anmietung Minibus
Calais

+33 3 74 39 39 25
calais@wevan.fr

Anmietung Minibus
Cholet

+33 2 41 58 34 53
cholet@wevan.fr

Anmietung Minibus
Clermont-Ferrand

+33 6 07 61 52 41
clermont@wevan.fr

Anmietung Minibus
Lannion

+33 2 96 48 41 16
lannion@wevan.fr

Anmietung Minibus
Lille

+33 3 76 05 27 63
lille@wevan.fr

Anmietung Minibus
Lyon

+33 4 72 22 03 60
lyon@wevan.fr

Anmietung Minibus
Montpellier

+33 4 48 78 93 52
montpellier@wevan.fr

Anmietung Minibus
Paris-Nord (Roissy)

+33 7 66 27 77 81
roissy@wevan.fr

Anmietung Minibus
Paris-Ouest (Cergy)

+33 9 53 12 18 34
cergy@wevan.fr

Anmietung Minibus
Paris-Sud (Montrouge)

+33 1 84 19 45 89
paris@wevan.fr

Anmietung Minibus
Porto-Vecchio

+33 4 20 30 30 39
portovecchio@wevan.fr

Anmietung Minibus
Rennes

+33 6 32 71 91 96
rennes@wevan.fr

Anmietung Minibus
Rouen

+33 2 35 59 18 81
rouen@wevan.fr

Anmietung Minibus
Tours

+33 6 29 31 73 52
tours@wevan.fr