Kontaktieren Sie uns, um ein Minibus
zu mieten oder Ihrer Agentur zu folgen

Anmietung Minibus
Aix-en-Provence

+33 6 52 22 34 07
aix@wevan.fr

Anmietung Minibus
Amiens

+33 6 34 17 57 84
amiens@wevan.fr

Anmietung Minibus
Bâle-Mulhouse

+33 3 89 40 33 24
basel@wevan.fr

Anmietung Minibus
Besançon

+33 9 75 58 91 10
besancon@wevan.fr

Anmietung Minibus
Biarritz

+33 6 04 05 67 80
biarritz@wevan.fr

Anmietung Minibus
Bordeaux

+33 5 86 52 22 22
bordeaux@wevan.fr

Anmietung Minibus
Caen

+33 2 31 84 64 75
caen@wevan.fr

Anmietung Minibus
Calais

+33 3 74 39 39 25
calais@wevan.fr

Anmietung Minibus
Cholet

+33 2 41 58 34 53
cholet@wevan.fr

Anmietung Minibus
Clermont-Ferrand

+33 6 07 61 52 41
clermont@wevan.fr

Anmietung Minibus
Compiègne

+33 3 65 98 07 91
compiegne@wevan.fr

Anmietung Minibus
Grenoble

+33 6 29 64 14 28
grenoble@wevan.fr

Anmietung Minibus
Lannion

+33 2 96 48 41 16
lannion@wevan.fr

Anmietung Minibus
La Rochelle

+33 5 16 59 01 83
larochelle@wevan.fr

Anmietung Minibus
Le Mans

+33 6 82 16 31 85
lemans@wevan.fr

Anmietung Minibus
Lille

+33 3 76 05 27 63
lille@wevan.fr

Anmietung Minibus
Lyon

+33 4 72 22 03 60
lyon@wevan.fr

Anmietung Minibus
Marseille

+33 6 07 44 54 23
marseille@wevan.fr

Anmietung Minibus
Montpellier

+33 4 48 78 93 52
montpellier@wevan.fr

Anmietung Minibus
Nantes

+33 2 85 52 47 74
nantes@wevan.fr

Anmietung Minibus
Nice

+33 4 89 08 93 87
nice@wevan.fr

Anmietung Minibus
Paris-Nord (Roissy)

+33 1 87 44 42 47
roissy@wevan.fr

Anmietung Minibus
Paris-Ouest (Coignières)

+33 6 52 05 40 15
coignieres@wevan.fr

Anmietung Minibus
Paris-Ouest (Conflans)

+33 9 53 12 18 34
conflans@wevan.fr

Anmietung Minibus
Paris-Sud (Montrouge)

+33 1 84 19 45 89
paris@wevan.fr

Anmietung Minibus
Perpignan

+33 7 81 67 66 66
perpignan@wevan.fr

Anmietung Minibus
Porto-Vecchio

+33 4 20 30 30 39
portovecchio@wevan.fr

Anmietung Minibus
Quimper

+33 2 98 66 80 80
quimper@wevan.fr

Anmietung Minibus
Rennes

+33 6 32 71 91 96
rennes@wevan.fr

Anmietung Minibus
Rouen

+33 2 35 59 18 81
rouen@wevan.fr

Anmietung Minibus
Saint-Malo

+33 6 75 13 22 33
saintmalo@wevan.fr

Anmietung Minibus
Strasbourg

+33 3 52 80 00 90
strasbourg@wevan.fr

Anmietung Minibus
Toulon

+33 6 67 47 97 75
toulon@wevan.fr

Anmietung Minibus
Toulouse

+33 7 82 17 82 71
toulouse@wevan.fr

Anmietung Minibus
Vannes

+33 2 97 31 59 38
vannes@wevan.fr