COVID-19: The “Cancellation Flexibility” option is available for all departures in 2021: No fees if you cancel your trip up to 48 hours before the start of your hire. Find out more

Contact us to hire
a minibus or track your minibus rental

Minibus hire in
Aix-Marseille

+33 4 86 31 42 40
provence@wevan.fr

Minibus hire in
Bâle-Mulhouse

+33 3 89 40 33 24
basel@wevan.fr

Minibus hire in
Besançon

+33 9 67 24 74 20
besancon@wevan.fr

Minibus hire in
Chambéry

+33 4 72 22 03 60
chambery@wevan.fr

Minibus hire in
Cholet

+33 2 41 58 34 53
cholet@wevan.fr

Minibus hire in
Lille

+33 3 76 05 27 63
lille@wevan.fr

Minibus hire in
Lyon

+33 4 72 22 03 60
lyon@wevan.fr

Minibus hire in
Montpellier

+33 4 48 78 93 52
montpellier@wevan.fr

Minibus hire in
Paris

+33 1 84 19 45 89
paris@wevan.fr

Minibus hire in
Rennes

+33 6 32 71 91 96
rennes@wevan.fr

Minibus hire in
Tours

+33 6 29 31 73 52
tours@wevan.fr