Mercedes Vito Mixto

Mercedes Vito Mixto

Minibus 5 seats Automatic | VMDX

5 A 10 2

Hiring a Mercedes Vito Mixto strikes the perfect balance between high-end people transport and utility. It offers five comfortable seats and a 3.6 m3 cargo space separated by a sheet metal panel.

Mercedes Vito Mixto hire in detail

5 Automatic Radio / Media (cd-aux-usb-bt)2Similicuir 2.2 TDI 163PS AC 10 Diesel 5140*1928*1890 L*l*h (mm)

WeVan features

The Mercedes Vito Mixto is the ideal multi-purpose vehicle, working especially well for professionals who need to transport people and equipment in the same vehicle. The Vito Mixto combines the prestige of the Mercedes Vito Tourer, a leading people transport vehicle, with the panel van version, featuring a rear boot separated from the cabin with a windowed sheet metal partition.

We offer the extended version of the Mercedes Vito Mixto, which provides a respectable load capacity while maintaining a reasonable size for effective use in urban environments. Here are the exact details: our fleet of Vito Mixto rental vehicles provides a maximum load length of 2.678mm for a loading area of 2.26m² and a volume of 3.6m³. And if you're transporting lots of equipment and you just can't fit it all in, talk with your WeVan agency. Most of our Vito Mixtos are equipped with a tow hitch and some agencies also offer trailer rental to go along with it.

In terms of people transport, this vehicle comes with all the industry standards like metallic black bodywork, imitation black leather upholstery, tinted windows, two sliding doors and an automatic 7G-Tronic transmission. Like every entry in the Mercedes Vito range, its reduced height offers a rare feature for this type of utility vehicle: it can enter most underground parking garages in city centres (>1.90m).

Other Minibuses

Discover other minibus models for hire that could also suit your needs

Volkswagen California Minivan A.

Volkswagen California Minivan A. Minibus 7 seats Automatic | GVAR

7 A 5 1

See full details
Volkswagen California Minivan M.

Volkswagen California Minivan M. Minibus 7 seats Manual | GVMR

7 M 5 1

See full details
Volkswagen Caravelle M.

Volkswagen Caravelle M. Minibus 9 seats Manual | UVMR

9 M 9 1

See full details

Mercedes Vito Mixto

Mercedes Vito Mixto

Minibus 5 places Automatique | VMDX

5 A 10 2

La location du Mercedes Vito Mixto assure le trait d'union entre le transport de personne haut de gamme et le monde utilitaire : il offre 5 confortables places assises et un espace de chargement tolé indépendant de 3,6 m3.

La location du Mercedes Vito Mixto en détails

5 Automatique Radio / Média (cd-aux-usb-bt)2NonSimilicuir 2.2 TDI 163CH Climatisation 10 Diesel 5140*1928*1890 L*l*h (mm)

Spécifités selon WeVan

Le Mercedes Vito Mixto est le véhicule polyvalent par excellence, particulièrement séduisant pour les professionnels dont les besoins sont autant de transporter des personnes que du matériel au sein d'un même véhicule ! Le Vito Mixto hérite ainsi tout à la fois du prestige du Mercedes Vito Tourer, une référence du transport de personne, que de la version fourgon avec sa malle arrière indépendante, tôlée, et séparée de la cabine avant par une cloison vitrée.

Nous vous proposons à la location la version longue du Mercedes Vito Mixto, qui offre une capacité de chargement éloquente, tout en conservant un gabarit raisonnable pour une utilisation efficace en milieu hyper-urbain. Pour apporter quelques données chiffrées, notre flotte de Vito Mixto de location offre une longueur de chargement max de 2.678 mm pour 2,26 m² de surface et 3,6 m³ de volume de chargement. Et si vous transportez vraiment beaucoup de matos et que vous n'arrivez décidément pas à tout faire rentrer, n'hésitez pas à solliciter votre agence WeVan : la plupart de nos Vito Mixto sont équipés d'attelages de traction. Et selon les agences nous pouvons également vous proposer les remorques qui vont avec...

Côté transport de personne, on retrouve tous les standards du segment, à travers notamment la carrosserie noir métalisée, les sièges en similicuir noir, les vitre teintées, les deux portes coulissantes ou encore la transmission automatique 7G-Tronic. Comme toute la gamme Mercedes Vito sa hauteur réduite lui offre l'atout rare pour un tel utilitaire de pouvoir accéder à la plupart des parkings souterrains des centre-villes (>1,90m).

D'autres Minibus à découvrir

Découvrez d'autres modèles de minibus de location qui pourraient vous intéresser aussi

Volkswagen Transporter A.

Volkswagen Transporter A. Minibus 9 places Automatique | PVAR

9 A 9 1

Voir la fiche complète
Volkswagen Caravelle A.

Volkswagen Caravelle A. Minibus 9 places Automatique | UVAR

9 A 9 1

Voir la fiche complète
Mercedes Vito A.

Mercedes Vito A. Minibus 9 places Automatique | LVAR

9 A 9 1

Voir la fiche complète