Monospace Long

Monospace Long

7 seat Minivan Hire

7 A/M 2 0

Hire the long version of a 7-seater people carrier, such as a Dacia Jogger or a Volkswagen Caddy for instance, and you’ll be travelling in a van boasting 7 proper seats AND a proper boot.

Rental Minibus Monospace Long

7 Automatic / Manual Radio / Media (cd-aux-usb-bt) 0 No Leatherette NC AC 2 Diesel / petrol NC

Monospace Long details

7-seater minibus hire, when you choose one of our range of long, estate-style vans, is a valuable solution in terms of getting around, as their size and shape mean they can go more or less anywhere yet the interior is really spacious. The seats in these 7-seater people carriers aren’t at all cramped, yet there’s still room for a couple of suitcases in the boot. 

They’re more agile than 9-seater minibuses, so a 7-seater van rental means you can go pretty much anywhere, which is handy if you’re travelling in the city on business. The carefully thought-out size and shape of these longer, estate-style 7-seater people carriers like the Volkswagen Caddy Maxi and the Dacia Jogger puts you in a win-win situation: whether in the town centre or on the road, their flexible, spacious and comfortable interiors make driving long distances a much more pleasant experience. For example, you can turn your 7-seater people carrier rental into a 5-seater car with a spacious boot that has room for whatever you need to take with you, just by folding or removing the last row of seats!

These big people carriers that combine the flexibility of an estate with the comfort of an SUV, together with high-end features, make travelling together as a large family or with friends or workmates a truly enjoyable experience.

Other minibus to hire

Discover other minibus models for hire that could also suit your needs

Mercedes Vito Luxe

Mercedes Vito Luxe

Automatic 8/9 seat Minibus Hire

8 A 6 2

See full details
Mercedes Classe V

Mercedes Classe V

Automatic 8 seat Minibus Hire

8 A 8 2

See full details
Minibus Classic

Minibus Classic

9 seat Minibus Hire

9 M 9 1

See full details

Monospace Long

Monospace Long

Location Monospace 7 places

7 A/M 2 0

La location de monospace 7 places “long”, à l’instar du Dacia Jogger ou du Volkswagen Caddy, vous offre de voyager à bord d’un minivan doté de 7 vraies places ET d’un coffre, bien réel lui aussi.

Location Minibus Monospace Long

7 Automatique / Manuelle Radio / Média (cd-aux-usb-bt) 0 Non Similicuir NC Climatisation 2 Diesel / essence NC

Le Monospace Long par le menu détail

La location d’un minibus 7 places de notre gamme de familiales “longues” représente une solution précieuse de mobilité, entre gabarit relativement passe-partout et volume intérieur significatif. Ce sont des monospaces 7 places dont toutes les places sont spacieuses et agrémentés de coffres permettant de charger une paire de bagages. 

Plus agiles que les minibus 9 places, la location de minivan 7 places est faite pour que vous puissiez vous faufiler absolument partout et notamment lors de tous vos déplacements pro en milieu urbain. Le gabarit réfléchi des monospaces 7 places “longs” comme le Volkswagen Caddy Maxi ou le Dacia Jogger vous offre de gagner sur les deux tableaux : à la fois en centre-ville donc, mais aussi sur la route et les longues distances grâce à des volumes intérieurs spacieux, modulables et confortables. Transformez par exemple la location de monospace 7 places en voiture 5 places dotée d’un vaste coffre susceptible de transporter tout votre chargement, en baissant ou retirant simplement la dernière rangée de sièges !

Les finitions soignées de ces grandes familiales, alliant la polyvalence du break et le confort des SUV, vous feront apprécier tous vos déplacements conviviaux, en famille nombreuse, entre copains ou collègues.

D'autres minibus à louer

Découvrez d'autres modèles de minibus de location qui pourraient vous intéresser aussi

Volkswagen Caravelle

Volkswagen Caravelle

Location Minibus 9 places

9 A/M 9 1

Voir la fiche complète
Mercedes Classe V

Mercedes Classe V

Location Minibus 8 places Automatique

8 A 8 2

Voir la fiche complète
Nissan Primastar Combi

Nissan Primastar Combi

Location Minibus 9 places

9 A/M 9 2

Voir la fiche complète