Nissan Primastar Combi

Nissan Primastar Combi

9 seat Minibus Hire

9 A/M 9 2

A Nissan Primastar Combi 9-seater minibus rental makes a wise choice when it comes to passenger transport, whether for groups, large families or sports clubs – and you’ll love the quality finish.

Rental Minibus Nissan Primastar Combi

9 Automatic / Manual Radio / Media (cd-aux-usb-bt) 2 No Fabrics 2.0 TDI 150PS AC 9 Diesel 548*196*197 L*l*h (cm)

Nissan Primastar Combi details

Just like hiring its twin brother, the Renault Trafic, when you hire a Nissan Primastar 9-seater minibus you’ll be rewarded with nine proper seats and a comfortable cabin, not just for long-haul journeys but for all your daily trips round town too.

We went for the top of the range Tekna version, guaranteeing comfort and safety when you’re aboard your Nissan 9-seater minibus rental. Connectivity takes pride of place, with Android Auto or Apple CarPlay so you can display your apps on the 8” touch screen, and all the latest intelligent drive-assist and park-assist technologies. In other words, when you hire a Nissan Primastar Combi 9-seater minibus you’ll be parallel parking like a dream to the sound of your favourite playlist!

And they haven’t forgotten flexibility, with the modular interior of the longer version of this Nissan 9-seater minibus designed to meet your every need, thanks to folding or even removable seats that make it possible to effortlessly switch from more passengers to more cargo. For example, with 9 passengers you have almost 2 m3 of cargo space, quickly rising to 3.4 m3 when the 3rd row of seats is folded down. Just like when you hire a Renault Trafic 9-seater minibus, you’ll have plenty of room to relax (because you’ve managed to load all your stuff), and as for school outings, team trips and (large) family holidays – it goes without saying! Featuring two wide sliding doors complete with windows, a 6-speed automatic gearbox (DCT) and a choice of colours (metallic black or grey), this 9-seater minibus is also perfectly suited to hire for professional use.

Other minibus to hire

Discover other minibus models for hire that could also suit your needs

Mercedes Classe V

Mercedes Classe V

Automatic 8 seat Minibus Hire

8 A 8 2

See full details
Mercedes Vito Luxe

Mercedes Vito Luxe

Automatic 8/9 seat Minibus Hire

8 A 6 2

See full details
Monospace Long

Monospace Long

7 seat Minivan Hire

7 A/M 2 0

See full details

Nissan Primastar Combi

Nissan Primastar Combi

Location Minibus 9 places

9 A/M 9 2

Avec sa finition soignée, la location du minibus 9 places Nissan Primastar Combi s’impose comme un choix judicieux pour le transport de personnes, les familles nombreuses ou encore les associations sportives.

Location Minibus Nissan Primastar Combi

9 Automatique / Manuelle Radio / Média (cd-aux-usb-bt) 2 Non Tissu 2.0 TDI 150CH Climatisation 9 Diesel 548*196*197 L*l*h (cm)

Le Nissan Primastar Combi par le menu détail

À l’instar de la location de Renault Trafic, son frère jumeau, la location du minibus 9 places Nissan Primastar vous fait profiter de neuf véritables places et d’un espace intérieur confortable pour tous vos petits déplacements urbains comme pour vos voyages au long cours.

Nous avons opté pour la finition Tekna, la plus aboutie du Primastar Combi, pour que la location du minibus 9 places Nissan vous garantisse confort et sécurité à bord. La connectivité est alors à l’honneur, avec Android Auto ou Apple CarPlay qui vous permettent de retrouver vos applications sur l’écran tactile 8”, tout comme les dernières technologies intelligentes d’aides à la conduite ou au stationnement. En somme, la location du minibus 9 places Nissan Primastar Combi vous garantit de réussir tous vos créneaux, au bon son de la playlist de votre choix !

La modularité et la polyvalence ne sont pas en reste et la location du minibus Nissan 9 places configuré dans sa version longue est faite pour répondre à tous vos besoins, grâce aux sièges rabattables et amovibles à l’origine de plusieurs possibilités de répartition de l’espace entre passagers et zone de chargement. À titre d’exemple vous disposez de presque 2 m3 en configuration 9 places pour facilement atteindre 3,4 m3 lorsque la 3ème rangée de sièges est rabattue. Tout comme pour la location du minibus Renault Trafic 9 places, vous avez alors tout l’espace nécessaire pour vous détendre (car vous avez réussi à charger tout votre petit matos) : c’est sûr le transport pour l’excursion scolaire, le déplacement de l’équipe à l’extérieur ou simplement les vacances en famille (nombreuse) n’est plus un sujet ! Doté de deux larges portes coulissantes vitrées, d’une boite à transmission automatique 6 vitesses (non garantie - contacter votre agence) et disponibles en gris ou noir métalisé, la location de ce minibus 9 places est évidemment tout aussi adapté pour le transport de personnes professionnel.

D'autres minibus à louer

Découvrez d'autres modèles de minibus de location qui pourraient vous intéresser aussi

Volkswagen Caravelle

Volkswagen Caravelle

Location Minibus 9 places

9 A/M 9 1

Voir la fiche complète
Mercedes Vito Luxe

Mercedes Vito Luxe

Location Minibus 8/9 places Automatique

8 A 6 2

Voir la fiche complète
Monospace Long

Monospace Long

Location Monospace 7 places

7 A/M 2 0

Voir la fiche complète