Volkswagen Caravelle Luxe M.

Volkswagen Caravelle Luxe M.

Minibus 9 seats Manual | LVMR

9 M 9 2

Hiring a Volkswagen Caravelle T6 Luxe is a refined way to meet expectations in the high-end passenger transport market. This luxury Volkswagen minibus pays ample attention to space and size.

Volkswagen Caravelle Luxe M. hire in detail

9 Manual Radio / Media (cd-aux-usb-bt)2Cuir 2.0 TDI 150PS AC 9 Diesel 5304*1904*1990 L*l*h (mm)

WeVan features

The Volkswagen Caravelle T6 is on the short list of top vehicles for transport professionals. Volkswagen draws on its 70-plus years of experience in the minibus industry to offer a highly-reliable and efficient model. In addition, the Luxe version's refinement and prestige allow it to steal the spotlight from some of its more-established competitors in this market. It also meets every standard in high-end transportation, especially with its leather upholstery, tinted windows, double sliding doors and metallic black bodywork. Volkswagen demonstrates its expertise with carefully-designed finishings and the understated refinement of its clever lighting, sound-proof cabin, carpeted floor and more.

But the Volkswagen Caravelle T6's real luxury is its interior space. This nine-passenger minibus has the ideal 1.99m roof height. (This is the maximum height to stay within the light vehicle fee class at tolls and to enter parking garages with 2m limits.) And, thanks to its extended chassis, it also has ample passenger space and a boot that's quite impressive for this van segment (2.4m3 and 4.4m3 with bench removed).
Volkswagen's technological innovations in connectivity and multimedia are also remarkable and intuitive. This isn't always the case with certain direct competitors. And we have nothing but good to say about the new advanced driver-assistance systems. Hire a Volkswagen Caravelle Luxe and enjoy travelling in a prestigious and refined minivan.

Van rented for 9 people for a long weekend conference and we were really happy! The vehicle was exactly what we needed and the service was also very good.

Anne-Lise Torre

Other Minibuses

Discover other minibus models for hire that could also suit your needs

Mercedes Vito M.

Mercedes Vito M. Minibus 9 seats Manual | LVMR

9 M 9 1

See full details
Volkswagen Caddy Maxi A.

Volkswagen Caddy Maxi A. Minibus 7 seats Automatic | IWAR

7 A 7 2

See full details
Mercedes Vito Luxe

Mercedes Vito Luxe Minibus 8/9 seats Automatic | WVAR

8/9 A 8 2

See full details

Volkswagen Caravelle Luxe M.

Volkswagen Caravelle Luxe M.

Minibus 9 places Manuel | LVMR

9 M 9 2

La location de la Volkswagen Caravelle Luxe T6 est une réponse raffinée aux attentes haut de gamme du transport de passagers. Ce minibus luxe Volkswagen fait la part-belle à l'espace et aux volumes.

La location du Volkswagen Caravelle Luxe M. en détails

9 Manuelle Radio / Média (cd-aux-usb-bt)2NonCuir 2.0 TDI 150CH Climatisation 9 Diesel 5304*1904*1990 L*l*h (mm)

Spécifités selon WeVan

La Caravelle T6 Volkswagen fait partie de la courte liste des véhicules de référence pour les professionnels de la mobilité. Volkswagen s'appuie sur sa longue expérience de plus de 70 ans sur le segment du minibus pour proposer un modèle d'une grande fiabilité et efficacité. Dans sa version Luxe, son raffinement et son standing lui offrent en plus la possibilité de venir, sans rougir, marcher sur plates-bandes de ses quelques concurrents plus établis sur ce positionnement. Elle reprend ainsi tous les standards du transport de personne haut de gamme, à l'instar de la sellerie cuir, des vitre teintées, des deux portes coulissantes latérales ou encore de la carrosserie noire métalisée. Le savoir-faire de Volkswagen se retrouve dans les finitions soignées, au raffinement sobre que l'on retrouve dans les éclairages élaborés, l'insonorisation de l'habitacle, la moquette au sol, etc.

Mais le vrai luxe à la location de la Volkswagen Caravelle T6 c'est l'espace intérieur. Ce minibus 9 places offre une belle hauteur sous plafond de 1,99 m (hauteur maximale pour conserver classe tarifaire « véhicules légers » aux péages, et accéder aux parkings limités à 2 mètres), de l'espace pour les passagers, et, grâce au châssis rallongé, un coffre impressionnant pour ce segment de vans (2,4 m3 et 4,4 m3 en retirant une banquette).
Les innovations technologiques Volkswagen en terme de connectivité et multimédia sont elles aussi exemplaires et intuitives. Ce qui n'est pas encore toujours le cas chez certain concurrents directs. Et il n'est rien à redire non plus sur les nouveaux systèmes d'aide à la conduite intelligents. La location de la Volkswagen Caravelle Luxe vous offre de voyager dans un minivan de haut standing, en toute sobriété.

Van loué pour 9 personnes le temps d'un long week-end de congrès et nous en avons été très contents ! Le véhicule était conforme à nos besoins mais le service était aussi très bien.

Anne-Lise Torre

D'autres Minibus à découvrir

Découvrez d'autres modèles de minibus de location qui pourraient vous intéresser aussi

Mercedes Vito M.

Mercedes Vito M. Minibus 9 places Manuel | LVMR

9 M 9 1

Voir la fiche complète
Volkswagen Caravelle Luxe A.

Volkswagen Caravelle Luxe A. Minibus 9 places Automatique | LVAR

9 A 9 2

Voir la fiche complète
Volkswagen Caddy Maxi A.

Volkswagen Caddy Maxi A. Minibus 7 places Automatique | IWAR

7 A 7 2

Voir la fiche complète