COVID-19: The “Cancellation Flexibility” option is available for all departures in 2021: No fees if you cancel your trip up to 48 hours before the start of your hire. Find out more
Volkswagen Transporter Utilitaire

Volkswagen Transporter Utilitaire

commercial vehicle 2 seats Automatic Hire

2 A 20 1

The Volkswagen Transporter Van 6.1 is one of the undisputed references in the rental of 6m3 utility vehicles: it offers a large loading space while maintaining exemplary manoeuvrability thanks to its size and innovative driving aids.

Volkswagen Transporter Utilitaire hire in detail

2 Automatic Radio / Media (cd-aux-usb-bt) 1 No Leatherette 2.0 TDI 150PS AC 20 Diesel 4904*1904*1990 L*l*h (mm)

Habitability & Layout

At Volkswagen, the "Transporter" is a real institution that has lasted for almost 70 years! The different versions of the VW Transporter have transported generations of craftsmen, delivery men and other professionals from all walks of life.

For its utility vehicle rental activity WeVan naturally turned to the rental of the Volkswagen Transporter Van 6.1. We have oriented the configuration of our 6m3 truck rental fleet for urban use, thanks to its short chassis (L1H1) and DSG7 automatic gearbox (ideal in traffic and/or during repeated stops). 
And while the VW Transporter's manoeuvrability in the city is exemplary, it is not to the detriment of the load compartment, which on this version has a volume of 4.3 m3 and dimensions of 2,324 x 1,244 mm on the ground for a height of 1,410 mm.

When renting the Volkswagen Transporter van 6.1, the lashing lugs on the floor allow you to easily secure and fasten your load (up to 2 Euro pallets for example). On request, your WeVan branch can provide you with straps, moving blankets and a trolley free of charge.

The rental of the VW Transporter Utility Vehicle is therefore a particularly suitable solution for all everyday removals, the transport of bulky furniture or the delivery of parcels. All this in a compact, reliable, modern and ultra-comfortable van. Because if the VW Transporter VW is the right truck for the city (its exceptional panoramic view ensures safety in narrow city centres), long journeys should also go smoothly: the ergonomic driver's cab or the driver's seat with memory-form comfort trim are a must!


Also explore :

Volkswagen minibus hire | Automatic minibus hire | Volkswagen Caravelle minibus hire

Other Minibuses

Discover other minibus models for hire that could also suit your needs

Mercedes Vito M.

Mercedes Vito M.

Manual 9 seat Minibus Hire

9 M 9 1

See full details
Volkswagen Caravelle Luxe A.

Volkswagen Caravelle Luxe A.

Automatic 9 seat Minibus Hire

9 A 9 2

See full details
Volkswagen Caddy Maxi M.

Volkswagen Caddy Maxi M.

Manual 7 seat Minibus Hire

7 M 7 2

See full details

COVID-19 : option "Flexibilité Annulation" offerte pour tous les départs en 2021 : annulez sans frais votre voyage jusqu'à 48 heures avant le début de votre location. En savoir plus
Volkswagen Transporter Utilitaire

Volkswagen Transporter Utilitaire

Location Utilitaire 2 places Automatique

2 A 20 1

Le Volkswagen Transporter Van 6.1 représente l’une des références incontestées de la location d’utilitaire de 6m3 : il offre un espace de chargement important tout en conservant une maniabilité exemplaire grâce à son gabarit et ses aides à la conduite novateurs.

La location du Volkswagen Transporter Utilitaire en détails

2 Automatique Radio / Média (cd-aux-usb-bt) 1 Non Similicuir 2.0 TDI 150CH Climatisation 20 Diesel 4904*1904*1990 L*l*h (mm)

Habitabilité & Aménagement

Chez Volkswagen, le “Transporter” est une véritable institution qui dure depuis près de 70 ans ! Les différentes versions du Tranporter VW ont ainsi transporté des générations d’artisans, de livreurs, et autres professionnels de tous horizons.

Pour son activité de location d’utilitaire WeVan s’est naturellement tourné vers la location du Volkswagen Transporter Van 6.1. Nous avons orienté la configuration de notre flotte de location de camion 6m3 pour une utilisation urbaine, grâce à son châssis court (L1H1) et sa boite de vitesses automatique DSG7 (idéale dans le trafic et/ou lors d’arrêts répétés). 
Et si la maniabilité en ville du Transporter VW est exemplaire, elle ne se fait pas au détriment du compartiment de chargement qui affiche sur cette version un volume de 4,3 m3 et des dimensions 2 324 x 1 244 mm au sol pour 1 410 mm de hauteur.

Lors de la location du Volkswagen Transporter van 6.1, les œillets d‘arrimage sur le plancher vous permettent de fixer et sécuriser facilement votre chargement (jusqu’à 2 europalettes par exemple). Sur simple demande avant votre location votre agence WeVan peut à cet effet mettre gracieusement à votre disposition sangles, couvertures de déménagement et diable.

La location du VW Transporter utilitaire s’avère donc être une solution particulièrement adaptée pour tous les déménagements du quotidien, le transport de mobilier encombrant ou encore la livraison de colis. Le tout à bord d’un utilitaire compact, fiable, moderne et ultra-confortable. Car si la location de l’utilitaire Transporter VW est taillée pour la ville (sa  vue panoramique exceptionnelle est gage de sécurité dans les centres-villes étroits), les longs trajets devraient bien se passer aussi : poste de conduite ergonomique ou siège conducteur avec garniture confort à mémoire de forme obligent !


Découvrez également :

Location minibus Volkswagen | Location minibus boîte automatique | Location minibus Volkswagen Caravelle

D'autres Minibus à découvrir

Découvrez d'autres modèles de minibus de location qui pourraient vous intéresser aussi

Volkswagen Caravelle A.

Volkswagen Caravelle A.

Location Minibus 9 places Automatique

9 A 9 1

Voir la fiche complète
Mercedes Vito Luxe

Mercedes Vito Luxe

Location Minibus 8/9 places Automatique

8 A 8 2

Voir la fiche complète
Volkswagen California Minivan A.

Volkswagen California Minivan A.

Location Minibus 7 places Automatique

7 A 5 1

Voir la fiche complète