Minibus tour!

Theatre troupes, musicians on tour, film crews, Justin Bieber, Queen B, and all the other on-tour folks certainly do not intend to travel through France (or Europe) in a Twingo with all their stuff (costumes, instruments, amps, suitcases, supplies, etc.). We understand. And we even have a solution for you: hire a tour van, specially designed to fit the entire crew!

Minibuses for up to nine passengers

Hiring a minibus may be THE solution to the challenges you face with larger groups-it's easier (a single vehicle), more cost-effective (a single vehicle) and safer (plenty of drivers). Take one to a concert, film set, festival, tour...now art has no limits. Since all the passengers can take turns driving, long distances will no longer be prohibitive when you're organising the tour. Just the opposite, in fact: European tour, here you come!

Space to bring and store everything

When you've got nine passengers, you'll have lots of luggage. For nine artists, it's tons of equipment AND luggage! So, our rental minivans sized for tours are designed to transport musicians' backline and personal effects (and a few crates of champagne to celebrate once you get to the hotel). Not to worry. Everything will be under control with our XL, extra-long or extended wheel-bases (yes, everyone has their preferred terminology).

 

Team spirit

Not only will you be working together for the entire tour, but you'll also be travelling together. It's a great opportunity to save time on organising and to manage logistics and unforeseen circumstances together while in the nine-passenger minibus. And it also gives you the chance to experience the very essence of going on a road tour, sharing moments of fatigue, euphoria and so much more. Like a toilet break at 3 a.m. in a deserted service station on a lost motorway.

Live for the art and everything else

Life isn't just about work. There's also biking, surfing, skiing, etc. And if it can make you a better musician/technician/interim worker, bring it along with you on tour. You'll have the space you need to transport all the stuff in your rental van, between the roof rack, roof carrier and bike rack.

The show must go on (the road) because:

- a category B driving license is all you need to drive a nine-passenger minibus
- we have six-, seven- and eight-passenger vehicles with varying amounts of cargo space
- these vehicles are designed to make the kilometres fly by; they're comfortable, spacious, etc.
- we manage our tour vans to ensure you get the best reliability and security

 

L'esprit d'équipe ça se cultive, et la route, ça rapproche. Bonne tournée !

Tournée de minibus !

Troupes de Théâtre, musiciens en tournée, équipe de tournage, Justin Bieber, Queen B et tous les autres, n'avez certainement pas l'intention de traverser la France (ou l'Europe) à bord d'une Twingo avec tout votre matos (costumes, instruments, amplis, bagages, intendance, etc.) ? On vous comprend. Et on a même une solution : la location de van de tournée, spécialement conçus pour accueillir tout le crew !

Minibus jusqu'à 9 places

Plus simple (un seul véhicule), plus économique (un seul véhicule) et plus sûr (plein de conducteurs), la location d'un minibus peut s'avérer être LA solution aux contraintes dues au nombre parfois élevé des membres du groupe. Concert, tournage, festival, tournée, il n'y a plus de limites à l'art. La possibilité de relais des conducteurs présents à bord vous permettra aussi de ne plus voir dans la distance un frein à l'organisation de votre tournée, bien au contraire : à vous les tournées européennes !

De l'espace pour ranger et tout emporter

Qui dit 9 personnes à bord, dit beaucoup de bagages. Qui dit 9 artistes, dit énormément de matériel ET de bagages ! Nos minivans de location taillés pour les tournées sont donc conçus pour transporter le backline et les effets personnels des artistes (et quelques caisses de champ' pour fêter tout ça, une fois arrivé à l'hôtel). Pas de panique donc, tout est prévu, grâce à nos châssis XL, extra-long, ou rallongés (oui chacun à sa terminologie préférée).

L'esprit d'équipe

Non seulement vous allez travailler ensemble pendant toute la tournée, mais en plus vous aller voyager ensemble ! Une bonne occasion de gagner du temps sur l'organisation, et de gérer ensemble la logistique et les imprévus à bord du minibus 9 places. Mais aussi de vivre ensemble sur la route l'essence même de ce que représente une tournée, de partager les moments de fatigues, d'euphorie et bien plus encore. Comme les pauses pipi à 3 heures du mat dans une station déserte d'une autoroute perdue.

De l'art mais pas que

Il n'y a pas que le boulot dans la vie ? Il y a aussi le vélo, le surf, le ski, etc. Et si ça peut faire de vous un meilleur artiste/technicien/intermittent, emportez-les en tournée, on a ce qu'il faut pour les transporter à bord de votre van de location, entre barres de toit, coffres de toits ou encore porte-vélos.

Show must go on (the road) because :

- un permis B suffit pour conduire un minibus 9 places
- il existe des véhicules 6 places, 7 places ou 8 places avec plus ou moins de backline
- Les véhicules sont conçus pour aligner les kilomètres : confort, espace, etc.
- les tourvans sont contrôlés par nos soins, pour vous offrir une fiabilité et une sécurité au top

L'esprit d'équipe ça se cultive, et la route, ça rapproche. Bonne tournée !