NaïtUp Quatrö

NaïtUp Quatrö

4 person Roof Top Tent Hire

4

Rent a NaïtUp Quatrö roof tent and head out on a trip with your own car with your family. It sleeps up to 2 adults and 2 kids for a road trip with comfortable nights at an affordable price.

Rental Roof Tent NaïtUp Quatrö

Length : 220 cm Width : 170 cm Height: 144 cm

Roof Tent equipment and features

  • Closed length: 215 cm
  • Width when closed: 125 cm
  • Height when closed: 28 cm
  • Capacity: 2 adults and 2 children
  • Opening time: 30 seconds
  • Manufacturing: French

NaïtUp Quatrö details

Roof tent hire is an alternative solution somewhere between a standard tent (you know, the one you carry on your back and set up on the ground, usually on wet grass with sharp hidden stones) and campervan hire. Hiring a roof tent for 4 people is especially nice because it’s a great idea AND it makes use of the best quality roof tents on the market. The company was created in 2010 by two friends with a passion for the outdoors... just like WeVan!

When you rent a rigid roof tent, you can head out in your own car, 4x4 or van (to save on rental mileage). Nomadic vacations and adventurous road trips are all yours, with the added benefit of a comfortable place to spend the night in any weather. NaïtUp car roof tents are the result of many years of engineering by the French brand (they’re designed and made in Gard). They’re so easy to use: just 30 seconds and your cocoon is unfolded (or folded), your bed with an extra durable mattress is ready and you can enjoy the view.

Once it’s open, the NaïtUp Quatrö car roof tent hire’s large size is perfect for a family (with 2 adults and 2 kids) or with friends (3 adults) so you can enjoy exploring isolated routes together. The sleeping area unfolds to the side of your vehicle and lets you sit or kneel and move around without any issues. We’re sure the kids won’t want to leave their elevated nest. Obviously, if several can enjoy the space, fewer can too, so you’ll be very comfortable alone or as a couple without having to carry a behemoth on your roof: the NaïtUp tent for 4x4 or car roofs is super compact once closed. As a plus, the NaïtUp Quatrö car tent has carefully designed aerodynamics that really help reduce fuel consumption. 

When you leave and return with your 4-person roof tent hire at WeVan, we install and uninstall the roof tent on your 4x4 or car (even on compact cars). IMPORTANT NOTE: you must have standard transverse (side-to-side) roof racks approved to carry 75 kg or more installed on your vehicle beforehand.

Other campervans and roof tents for hire

Discover other campervan models for hire that could also suit your needs

Volkswagen Grand California 600

Volkswagen Grand California 600

Automatic 4 seat Campervan Hire

4 3 A 4

See full details
Big Van 2 Pax

Big Van 2 Pax

Auto/Manu 2 seat Campervan Hire

2 2 A/M 2

See full details
Volkswagen Caddy Minicamper

Volkswagen Caddy Minicamper

Automatic 5 Seat Campervan Hire

5 2 A/M 2

See full details

NaïtUp Quatrö

NaïtUp Quatrö

Location Tente de Toit 4 places

4

La location de tente de toit NaïtUp Quatrö vous permet de partir en roadtrip avec votre propre voiture, en famille jusqu’à 2 adultes et 2 enfants, pour un roadtrip aux nuits confortables et au budget économique.

Location Tente de Toit NaïtUp Quatrö

Longueur : 220 cm Largeur : 170 cm Hauteur : 144 cm

Équipements et caractéristiques de la Tente de Toit

  • Longueur fermée : 215 cm
  • Largeur fermée : 125 cm
  • Hauteur fermée : 28 cm
  • Capacité : 2 adultes et 2 enfants
  • Ouverture : 30 secondes
  • Fabrication : française

La NaïtUp Quatrö par le menu détail

La location de tente de toit pour voiture est une solution alternative entre la tente classique (vous savez, celle que l’on porte sur son dos et que l’on pose par terre, généralement sur une herbe humide dans laquelle se trouve souvent un caillou pointu) et la location de van aménagé. La location de tente de toit 4 places NaïtUp nous plait particulièrement car en plus d’être un super concept et des tentes de toit de qualité qui font référence sur le marché, elles ont été créées par deux potes férus d’outdoor en 2010… Comme WeVan !

La location de tente de toit rigide vous permet de partir en vadrouille avec votre propre voiture, 4x4 ou van (et par là économiser du “kilométrage de location”). À vous alors les vacances nomades, les roadtrip aventureux, avec c’est sûr, toujours un endroit confortable où passer la nuit et par tous les temps. Fruits de nombreuses années d'ingénierie de la marque française (elles sont conçues et fabriquées dans le Gard), la location de cette tente de toit de voiture NaïtUp est un jeu d’enfants : en 30 secondes votre cocon est déplié (ou replié), votre lit avec son matelas haute résilience est prêt et vous pouvez profiter de la vue.

Avec son volume impressionnant une fois ouverte, la location de tente de toit pour voiture NaïtUp Quatrö est idéale pour partir arpenter les chemins creux en famille ( à 2 adultes et 2 enfants) ou entre copains (3 adultes). L’espace de couchage, qui se déplie sur le côté de votre véhicule, vous permet de vous asseoir ou de vous agenouiller et de vous mouvoir sans gênes : il est probable que les enfants auront du mal à quitter leur cabane perchée… Alors évidemment qui peut le plus, peut le moins et vous y serez très à l’aise tout seul ou en couple, sans pour autant devoir transporter un mastodonte sur le toit : la tente de toit 4x4 ou tente de toit voiture NaïtUp est ultra-compacte une fois fermée. L’aérodynamie soignée de la tente de voiture NaïtUp Quatrö est au passage un vrai plus pour modérer sa consommation de carburant. 

Au départ et retour de votre location de tente de toit 4 places chez WeVan, nous installons et désinstallons la tente du toit de votre 4x4 ou de votre voiture (depuis la simple citadine). ATTENTION, de votre côté vous devez simplement monter au préalable sur votre véhicule des barres de toit standards transversales (d’un côté à l’autre) homologuées pour supporter 75 kg ou plus.

D'autres vans aménagés et tentes de toit à louer

Découvrez d'autres modèles de campervans de location qui pourraient vous intéresser aussi

Volkswagen Caddy Minicamper

Volkswagen Caddy Minicamper

Location Van Aménagé 5 places Auto / Manu

5 2 A/M 2

Voir la fiche complète
Mercedes Marco Polo

Mercedes Marco Polo

Location Van Aménagé 4 places Auto / Manu

4 4 A/M 4

Voir la fiche complète
Ford Nugget Plus

Ford Nugget Plus

Location Van Aménagé 5 places Auto / Manu

5 4 A/M 4

Voir la fiche complète