Hire a Campervan in Perpignan

Our Campervan hire branch in Perpignan

Address

Opening hours

24/7 returns possible on request

 

Monday to Friday: 08:30-13:00, 14:00-19:00

 

Saturday: 08:45-13:00, 14:00-17:30

 

Sunday & public holidays: closed

Useful information about your branch

Services Our Agency Offers

  • Free parking for your personal vehicle during your rental period
  • Free pick-up from Perpignan, Millas, Thuir, Ille-sur-Têt, Parilly (during agency business hours, subject to availability)
  • Offsite vehicle delivery and pick-up (request a quote, subject to availability)
  • Late Sunday returns possible (upon request, subject to availability)

Getting to Your Agency

42°39'32.6"N 2°40'37.2"E
4 Rue Voltaire, 66130, Corbère les Cabanes

 

 By public transport:

  • From Perpignan's TGV station:
    • Conseil Général bus, Line 220 towards Corbère le Château, exit at Mairie Corbère les Cabanes stop

 

  • From airports :
    • Perpignan airport: shuttle towards Gare Routière de Perpignan
    • Gérone airport: Perpicat shuttle (contact@perpicat.com or +33 (0)4 68 80 69 98), towards Gare Routière de Perpignan

 

By personal vehicle:

From the A9 motorway, take exit 41. At the exit's roundabout, take the D900 towards Perpignan. Follow signs for Prades, then take the N116 towards Prades. Exit onto the D916 towards Millas, Néfiach. At the roundabout, take the D612 towards Thuir, Corbère. At the next roundabout, turn right onto D16 Corbère. At the roundabout, take the second exit D615A to Corbère les Cabanes. Continue straight for 400m, then take the first right onto Rue Voltaire. The We-Van agency is 50m ahead on the right.

Useful Addresses Close-by

For fuel:

  • Super U station, 6km from agency: La Carbouneille Padrouze commercial centre, 66300, Thuir
  • Carrefour Market service station, 7km from agency: Le Ribéral shopping centre, Zone Camp Llarg, 66130, Îlle-sur-Têt

 

For carwash:

  • Super U station, 6km from agency: La Carbouneille Padrouze commercial centre, 66300, Thuir
  • Carrefour Market service station, 7km from agency: Le Ribéral shopping centre, Zone Camp Llarg, 66130, Îlle-sur-Têt
  • Clean Car car wash, 5km from agency: Zone Camp Llarg, 66130, Île-sur-Têt

Our fleet of rental Campervans in Perpignan

Mercedes Marco Polo

Mercedes Marco Polo Campervan 4 seats Automatic | LHAR

4 4 A 4

See full details
Volkswagen California First

Volkswagen California First Campervan 4 seats Automatic | DHAR

4 4 A 4

See full details
Volkswagen California A.

Volkswagen California A. Campervan 4 seats Automatic | DHAR

4 4 A 4

See full details

Rent a Campervan in Perpignan

The We-Van Perpignan agency makes it easy to set off at your own pace to explore the Occitanie region, the Pyrénées and Spain in a rental campervan. Our four- and five-passenger Volkswagen California vans are the best-known vehicles in the vanlife universe.

You've finally made it to your departure day. The We-Van team will give you detailed explanations of how your mini camper functions. All you have to do is turn the key and set off on your adventure. The Pyrénées Orientales department is in France's far south and boasts 300 days of sun per year, a considerable advantage for the many campervan road trip possibilities in the Occitanie region. The Languedoc-Roussillon coast is just half an hour from the We-Van Perpignan agency. Seaside resorts there include Sainte-Marie la Mer, Port-Bacarès, Leucate, and Port la Nouvelle in Gruissan. Nautical sports fans will be in heaven with all the kite surfing, windsurfing and swimming options. When the day's done, unfold your campervan's outdoor table and sample some Leucate or Bouzigues oysters paired with Picpoul de Pinet, a local white wine. Speaking of wine, budding or experienced oenologists can take the Wine Route that runs through the Tet, Agly and Tech valleys. History buffs will appreciate the mysterious Cathares chateaux, Carcassonne and its ramparts, the Vauban fortress, Villefranche-de-Conflent and Mont-Louis, as well as the many religious edifices like the Saint-Michel de Cuxa and Saint-Martin du Canigou abbeys. Canigou mountain, which towers over Perpignan, is a hotspot for hiking in the Pyrénées. It has earned the Grand Site de France label for its wealth of natural resources. Mountain sports fans can do all their favourite activities: rafting, climbing, mountain biking, fishing and paragliding…plus winter skiing at resorts in Font-Romeu, Angles or in Andorra. Campervans hired from We-Van Perpignan feature auxiliary heating, making them a warm little nest.

If you head south, you can drive your van along the Vermilion Coast to where the Pyrénées meet the Mediterranean, exploring its coves, little ports and towns like Collioure, Port-Vendres and Banyuls-sur-Mer. Cross the Spanish border to explore the many sites along the Costa Brava: the town of Cadaquès, which is near the Dali home/museum in Port-Lligat; the Parque natural del Cabo de Creus and the impressive Sant Pere de Rodes and Montserrat monasteries. Make a stop in Barcelona to enjoy its exceptional ambiance, following in the footsteps of the great architect Gaudi at the Sagrada Familia and in the Park Güell. Continue your Spanish campervan adventure to Tarragona, Valencia and Alicante before arriving in Andalusia, with its olive-covered hills, white-washed villages and towns with well-known reputations, including Sevilla, Granada and Córdoba.

Our team of professionals at the We-Van Perpignan rental agency will be happy to help you plan your next campervan adventure.

Thanks again to WE-van Perpignan. Thanks to them, we had a successful holiday in the Pyrénées-Orientales. Exceptionally welcoming, vehicle in excellent condition. The managers are people to whom the word service actually means something.

Sebastien le couster

Perfectly welcoming. Very professional and attentive team. If you're looking for a rental, I would highly recommend you go with We Van. Successful holiday guaranteed!!!

Mathieu Claudy

EXCELLENT welcome, new van, all the details have been thought of, excellent services. I recommend them!

Céline Philibert

Destination ideas

Explore our selection of road trips within France and all over Europe. There are plenty of idyllic campervan adventure ideas specially dreamed up for you by WeVan!

Location de Campervans à Perpignan

Notre agence de location de Campervans à Perpignan

Coordonnées

Horaires

Retours 24/7 possible sur demande

 

Lundi au vendredi : 08:30-13:00, 14:00-19:00

 

Samedi : 08:45-13:00, 14:00-17:30

 

Dimanche &  jours fériés: fermé

Informations utiles sur votre agence

Les services proposés par votre agence

  • Parking gratuit de votre véhicule personnel pendant la location
  • Pick-up gratuit à Perpignan, Millas, Thuir, Ille sur Têt Parilly »  (pendant les heures d'ouverture de l'agence et selon disponibilités)
  • Livraison et reprise du véhicule hors agence (sur devis et selon disponibilités)
  • « Retour tardif » possible le dimanche (sur demande et selon disponibilités)

Vous rendre dans votre agence

42°39'32.6"N 2°40'37.2"E
4, rue Voltaire, 66130, Corbère les Cabanes

 

En transport en commun :

  • Depuis la Gare TGV de Perpignan :
    • bus du Conseil Général, Ligne 220, direction « Corbère le Château », arrêt « Mairie Corbère les Cabanes »

 

  • Depuis aéroports :
    • Aéroport de Perpignan : navette direction « Gare routière de Perpignan »
    • Aéroport de Gérone : navette Perpicat (contact@perpicat.com ou 04 68 80 69 98), direction « Gare routière de Perpignan »

 

En véhicule personnel :

Sur l'Autoroute A9, prendre la sortie 41. Au rond-point à la sortie, prendre la D900, direction Perpignan. Suivre direction Prades, puis prendre la N116, direction Prades. Sortir vers la D916, direction Millas, Néfiach. Au rond-point, prendre la D612, direction Thuir, Corbère. Au rond-point suivant, tourner à droite sur la D16 Corbère. Au rond-point, prendre 2ème sortie D615A jusqu'à Corbère les Cabanes. Continuer tout droit pendant 400m puis prendre la 1ère à droite, rue Voltaire, l'agence We-Van se situe à 50m sur la droite.

Adresses utiles à proximité

Pour le carburant :

  • A 6 km de l'agence, station-service SUPER U, ZAC La Carbouneille Padrouze, 66300, Thuir
  • A 7 km de l'agence, station-service CARREFOUR MARKET, Centre commercial Le Ribéral, Zone Camp Llarg, 66130, Ille sur Tet

 

Pour le Lavage :

  • A 6 km de l'agence, station-service SUPER U, ZAC La Carbouneille Padrouze, 66300, Thuir
  • A 7 km de l'agence, station-service CARREFOUR MARKET, Centre commercial Le Ribéral, Zone Camp Llarg, 66130, Ille sur Tet
  • A 5 km de l'agence, station de lavage CLEAN CAR, Zone Camp Llarg, 66130, Ille sur Tet

Notre flotte de Campervans à Perpignan

Mercedes Marco Polo

Mercedes Marco Polo Campervan 4 places Automatique | DHAR

4 4 A 4

Voir la fiche complète
Volkswagen California A.

Volkswagen California A. Campervan 4 places Automatique | EHAR

4 4 A 4

Voir la fiche complète
Volkswagen California M.

Volkswagen California M. Campervan 4 places Manuel | EHMR

4 4 M 4

Voir la fiche complète
Volkswagen California Beach M.

Volkswagen California Beach M. Campervan 5 places Manuel | EHMR

5 4/5 M 4

Voir la fiche complète

Louer un campervan à Perpignan

L'agence We-Van Perpignan vous offre la possibilité de partir, en toute liberté, à la découverte de la Région Occitanie, des Pyrénées, de l'Espagne, en van aménagé de location. Nos Volkswagen California 4 et 5 places sont de véritables références dans l'univers du van.

Le jour du départ est arrivé. L'équipe We-Van vous explique en détail le fonctionnement de votre mini camping-car, il ne vous reste qu'à tourner la clef de contact pour partir à l'aventure. Située à l'extrême sud de la France, le département des Pyrénées Orientales bénéficie de 300 jours de soleil par an, un atout considérable pour les multiples possibilités de road-trips en campervans, dans la région Occitanie. A seulement une demi-heure de l'agence We-Van Perpignan, c'est le littoral du Languedoc-Roussillon et ses stations balnéaires : Sainte-Marie la Mer, Port-Bacarès, Leucate, et Port la Nouvelle, Gruissan. Les fans de sports nautiques sont à la fête, kite-surf, planche à voile, natation. En fin de journée, dépliez la table extérieure de votre campervan, pour déguster des huîtres de Leucate ou de Bouzigues, accompagnées d'un Picpoul de Pinet, un vin blanc local. En parlant de vin, les œnologues en herbe ou confirmés peuvent emprunter la Route des Vins qui longe les vallées de la Tet, de l'Agly et du Tech. Pour les passionnés d'histoire, ce sont les mystérieux Châteaux Cathares, Carcassonne et ses remparts, les forteresses Vauban, Villefranche de Conflent et Mont-Louis, et les nombreux édifices religieux dont les Abbayes Saint-Michel de Cuxa et Saint-Martin du Canigou. Le Pic du Canigou qui domine la ville de Perpignan, est un haut-lieu pour la randonnée, dans les Pyrénées. Sa richesse naturelle lui a permis d'être classé Grand Site de France. Les amoureux des sports en montagne pourront s'adonner à tous leurs activités favorites : rafting, escalade, VTT, pèche, parapente… sans oublier le ski en hiver dans les stations de Font-Romeu, les Angles ou encore celles d'Andorre. Avec leur chauffage stationnaire autonome, les fourgons aménagés loués par l'agence We-Van Perpignan, sont de véritables petits nids douillets.

En vous dirigeant vers le sud, vous longez en van de location la Côte Vermeille où les Pyrénées rejoignent la Méditerranée, avec ses criques, ses petits ports, Collioure, Port-Vendres, Banyuls sur Mer. Vous franchissez la frontière espagnole pour rejoindre la Costa Brava et ses nombreux sites : le village de Cadaquès, non loin de la maison-musée de Dali à Port-Lligat, le Parc du Cap de Creus, les impressionnants monastères, Saint Pere de Rodes, Montserrat. Séjournez à Barcelone où vous profiterez d'une ambiance exceptionnelle, suivez les traces du grand architecte Gaudi à la Sagrada Familia et dans le Parc Güell. Poursuivez votre périple espagnol en campervan vers Tarragone, Valence et Alicante, avant de parvenir en Andalousie, ses collines couvertes d'oliviers, ses villages blancs et ses villes dont la réputation n'est plus à faire : Séville, Grenade, Cordoue...

L'équipe de professionnels de l'agence de location We-Van Perpignan se fera un plaisir de vous accompagner pour préparer votre prochaine aventure en campervan.

Encore merci à WE-van perpignan grâce à eux des vacances réussies dans les PO. Accueil exceptionnel, véhicule en excellent état, les gérants sont des personnes pour qui le mot service veut dire quelque chose.

Sebastien le couster

EXCELLENT accueil, van neuf, tous les détails ont été pensé, excellentes prestations. je recommande!

Céline Philibert

Accueil parfait. Une équipe très professionnelle et à l'écoute. Si vous êtes à la recherche d'une location. Je vous conseille vivement de partir avec We Van. Des vacances réussites garanties !!!

Mathieu Claudy

Idées destinations

Découvrez notre sélection de roadtrips jusqu'aux confins de la France et de l'Europe : plein de belles idées d'aventures en campervan spécialement concoctés pour vous par WeVan !