COVID-19: The “Cancellation Flexibility” option is available for all departures in 2021: No fees if you cancel your trip up to 48 hours before the start of your hire. Find out more

Contact us to hire a campervan
or track your campervan rental

Campervan hire in
Aix-Marseille

+33 4 86 31 42 40
provence@wevan.fr

Campervan hire in
Bâle-Mulhouse

+33 3 89 40 33 24
basel@wevan.fr

Campervan hire in
Besançon

+33 9 67 24 74 20
besancon@wevan.fr

Campervan hire in
Bordeaux

+33 6 85 55 88 53
bordeaux@wevan.fr

Campervan hire in
Caen

+33 2 31 84 64 75
caen@wevan.fr

Campervan hire in
Chambéry

+33 4 72 22 03 60
chambery@wevan.fr

Campervan hire in
Cholet

+33 2 41 58 34 53
cholet@wevan.fr

Campervan hire in
Clermont-Ferrand

+33 6 07 61 52 41
clermont@wevan.fr

Campervan hire in
Grenoble

+33 6 29 64 14 28
grenoble@wevan.fr

Campervan hire in
Lannion

+33 2 96 48 41 16
lannion@wevan.fr

Campervan hire in
La Rochelle

+33 5 16 59 01 83
larochelle@wevan.fr

Campervan hire in
Lille

+33 3 76 05 27 63
lille@wevan.fr

Campervan hire in
Lyon

+33 4 72 22 03 60
lyon@wevan.fr

Campervan hire in
Montpellier

+33 4 48 78 93 52
montpellier@wevan.fr

Campervan hire in
Nantes

+33 2 85 52 47 74
nantes@wevan.fr

Campervan hire in
Paris

+33 1 84 19 45 89
paris@wevan.fr

Campervan hire in
Perpignan

+33 7 81 67 66 66
perpignan@wevan.fr

Campervan hire in
Porto-Vecchio

+33 4 20 30 30 39
portovecchio@wevan.fr

Campervan hire in
Quimper

+33 2 98 66 80 80
quimper@wevan.fr

Campervan hire in
Rennes

+33 6 32 71 91 96
rennes@wevan.fr

Campervan hire in
Rouen

+33 2 35 59 18 81
rouen@wevan.fr

Campervan hire in
Toulon

+33 6 67 47 97 75
toulon@wevan.fr

Campervan hire in
Toulouse

+33 7 82 17 82 71
toulouse@wevan.fr

Campervan hire in
Tours

+33 6 29 31 73 52
tours@wevan.fr

Campervan hire in
Vannes

+33 2 97 31 59 38
vannes@wevan.fr